Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2018-2019 Executive Board  

                                

Title Name

Email Address

President Jimmy Coyne bpdirish@gmail.com
Vice President Scott Domineau scottdomineau@gmail.com
Vice President  Mike McDonnell mikemcd628@gmail.com
Treasurer    Trish Heelen  theelen@miltonboosters.com
Secretary Rachel Shanor rachel_shanor@us.ibm.com
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Committees Name Email
Membership Chair

Ellen Hoey 

be197@comcast.net
Inside Concession Chair Patti Dobrindt patti@dobrindts.com
Outdoor Concession Chair  Elaine Shiffmann

eschiffmann@comcast.net

Merchandise Co Chair Maggie Oldfield & Patty Andresino

maggieoldfield@comcast.net

pandresino@comcast.net

Team Parent Chair Regina Yuen Yuenkids@msn.com
Banquet Chair

OPEN

 

Cans for Cats/Car Wash Kathy Lee

Jeans@burkhardcorp.com

Website Laurie Jensen laurie_jensen@msn.com
Facebook Sue Young syoung2@bostonpublicschools.org
Scholarship Chair  Kerri McCarthy  kbee312@msn.com
Swing for Sports Chair Michele McCormick michele61601@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mailing Address
Milton High School Boosters
P.O. Box 375
Milton, MA 02186